Free Shipping On orders $50
Motopartsmax.com Home
Reviewer
Product Review

Jim Jones



Date Added: 07/08/2010 Front Disc Brake Rotor for 150cc & 250cc Scooters
Front Disc Brake Rotor for 150cc & 250cc Scooters We found that this is used on the Ice Bear Trike 150cc. Glad that we found what we needed.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Christopher Valdiviezo
Ownership: more than 1 years

This user purchased this item from Ridemaxdealer.com
Date Added: 12/01/2009 Clutch for 2-stroke 49cc Pocket Bike
Clutch for 2-stroke 49cc Pocket Bike It was in exellent condition, arrived on time, and well protected. Clutch was in tact and new as stated in the description. It is a reliable replacement part. Overall i am pleased with the product.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

darlene baker



Date Added: 12/01/2009 Key Switch for ATVs and Dirt Bikes
Key Switch for ATVs and Dirt Bikes good plug was small replaced that part seems to work fine. Thanks

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

mario andrade



Date Added: 11/21/2009 Performance Ignition Coil for 50-125cc Horizontal Engine
Performance Ignition Coil for 50-125cc Horizontal Engine the coil workes great, it also made my 4wheeler run better

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

mario andrade



Date Added: 11/21/2009 35mm Air Filter for 50-110CC ATVs, Dirt Bikes & Go Karts
35mm Air Filter for 50-110CC ATVs, Dirt Bikes & Go Karts great part, it made my 4 wheeler run mutch better.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Frank Roberts



Date Added: 11/17/2009 14 Tooth Engine Sprocket for 50-125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts & 150cc Dirt Bikes
14 Tooth Engine Sprocket for 50-125cc ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts & 150cc Dirt Bikes this product was great. i was completely satisfied with the whole experience. timely delivery and all great job motosports!

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

James Svoboda



Date Added: 11/14/2009 Gas Tank for Honda XR50/CRF50 and SR Style Pit Bike
Gas Tank for Honda XR50/CRF50 and SR Style Pit Bike The gas tank was a perfect match. It was receieved in good condition and works great.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

mike bundy



Date Added: 11/11/2009 2-Coil Magneto Stator for 70-125cc Kick Start Dirt Bikes
2-Coil Magneto Stator for 70-125cc Kick Start Dirt Bikes fit perfectly,performed flawlessly

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

david taquinto



Date Added: 11/10/2009 Rear Hydraulic Brake Assembly for 50-125cc ATVs
Rear Hydraulic Brake Assembly for 50-125cc ATVs The part was shiped very quickly and looks correct. I will instal it tonite. Got to keep my son happy. Thank you for your FAST service.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Edwin Morris



Date Added: 11/06/2009 Oil rule for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs
Oil rule for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs It works like it should.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Edwin Morris



Date Added: 11/06/2009 Ignition Coil for 150-250cc vertical Engine Dirt Bikes & ATVs
Ignition Coil for 150-250cc vertical Engine Dirt Bikes & ATVs It works as advertised.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Travis Taylor



Date Added: 11/06/2009 Fuel Diaphragm for 50-250cc ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts
Fuel Diaphragm for 50-250cc ATVs & Dirt Bikes & Go Karts Part was exactly as described and I was kept up to date with my order status, but it seemed to take longer to ship than other things I have ordered in california. I will be a returning customer.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Bart Dutton



Date Added: 10/31/2009 Intake Manifold Pipe for 50-110cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs
Intake Manifold Pipe for 50-110cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs thank u for your friendly sales service all pleased on theis end

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Andrew Spencer



Date Added: 10/30/2009 46" Throttle Cable for 125-250cc ATVs
46" Throttle Cable for 125-250cc ATVs parts fit very well
thank You

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

stacy thomas



Date Added: 10/30/2009 Piston Ring Set for 250cc Water/Air Cooled Engine ATVs & Dirt Bikes
Piston Ring Set for 250cc Water/Air Cooled Engine ATVs & Dirt Bikes worked well.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

rex belcher



Date Added: 10/29/2009 Fan for 200-250cc Water cooled Engine ATVs, Go Karts and Dirt Bikes
Fan for 200-250cc Water cooled Engine ATVs, Go Karts and Dirt Bikes works 100 persent better than the stock fan,thank you

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Steven Miller



Date Added: 10/29/2009 6-Pin CDI for GY6 50cc,125cc & 150cc Scooters(Mopeds), ATVs & Go Karts
6-Pin CDI for GY6 50cc,125cc & 150cc Scooters(Mopeds), ATVs & Go Karts Well it's been awhile and I have worked on many bikes since then, but I do remember the part because it was my scooter. It was cheap enough and easy to install and the shipping was pretty fast. I am still riding the scooter.

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Leonard King



Date Added: 10/29/2009 Horn Switch for 50-250cc Moped / Scooters
Horn Switch for 50-250cc Moped / Scooters No problem..As ordered..

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

janet buchanan



Date Added: 10/29/2009 18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds / Scooters
18mm Carburetor w/Electric Choke for GY6 50cc Mopeds / Scooters works great

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 

Jesus Del Toro



Date Added: 10/28/2009 63.5mm Piston for 200cc Water cooled ATVs, Dirt Bikes & Go Karts
63.5mm Piston for 200cc Water cooled ATVs, Dirt Bikes & Go Karts the piston kit was good still riding the bike 1000 miles on it

Read the Review Go To This Product's Detailed Information
 



Copyright © 2014 Ridemaxdealer.com